Productores

Novoa, Valeria

Novoa, Valeria

vnovoa@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 374 en la C.N.V

Médico, Maria Soledad

Médico, Maria Soledad

msmedico@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 477 en la C.N.V

Revigliono, Ricardo

Revigliono, Ricardo

rrevigliono@apcapitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 538 en la C.N.V

Escayol, Eduardo Javier

Escayol, Eduardo Javier

eescayol@apcapitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 687 en la C.N.V

Valenzuela, Patricio

Valenzuela, Patricio

pvalenzuela@apcapitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 680 en la C.N.V

Montes de Oca, Ezequiel

Montes de Oca, Ezequiel

emontesdeoca@apcapitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 614 en la C.N.V

Riera Kees, Luciano Jose Daniel

Riera Kees, Luciano Jose Daniel

lriera@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 404 en la C.N.V

Diaz, Rafael Eduardo

Diaz, Rafael Eduardo

rdiaz@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 417 en la C.N.V

Benito, Gonzalo Patricio

Benito, Gonzalo Patricio

gbenito@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 392 en la C.N.V

Zimmermann, Diego Jose

Zimmermann, Diego Jose

dzimmermann@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 455 en la C.N.V

Gowland Riglos, Esteban

Gowland Riglos, Esteban

egowland@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 509 en la C.N.V

Sanchez, Marcelo Alberto

Sanchez, Marcelo Alberto

msanchez@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 481 en la C.N.V

Pereyra Moine, Sebastian

Pereyra Moine, Sebastian

spereyra@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 367 en la C.N.V

Lopez Arevalos, Damiana

Lopez Arevalos, Damiana

dlopez@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 356 en la C.N.V

Paredes Castro, Guillermo

Paredes Castro, Guillermo

gparedes@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 510 en la C.N.V