Productores

Bausili,  Agustina

Bausili, Agustina

abausili@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 384 en la C.N.V

Diedrichs, Juan German

Diedrichs, Juan German

jdiedrichs@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 410 en la C.N.V

Rosenthal, Hernan Michel

Rosenthal, Hernan Michel

hrosenthal@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 421 en la C.N.V

Martinez Youens, Alberto

Martinez Youens, Alberto

amartinez@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 522 en la C.N.V

Viqueira, Martín Eduardo

Viqueira, Martín Eduardo

mviqueira@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 454 en la C.N.V

Speroni, Alejandro Pablo

Speroni, Alejandro Pablo

asperoni@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 394 en la C.N.V

Báncora, Germán Martín

Báncora, Germán Martín

gbancora@capitalmarkets.com.ar

Agente productor registrado bajo el Nº 453 en la C.N.V